Unholy Anarchy Records

12" Everything Is Dead LP #39845

Everything Is Dead LP See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$14.99 and up


Release Date: May 6, 2016

Everything Is Dead firmly establishes Philadelphia’s COFFIN DUST as a force to be reckoned with in the Death Thrash scene.  With the band's second full-length, thrash and horror-inspired death metal are expertly melded into a sound that is infectious and stacked with memorable tracks.  Vocalist/Guitarist Matt Slime (ex-EXHUMED) works in his signature low end death growls with high end, blood-curdling screams, weaving horror themes into pummelling doses of death metal riffs and thrash solos.  COFFIN DUST show tremendous improvements in sound and composition with Everything Is Dead, and those familiar with the band’s debut, This Cemetery, My Kingdom will be blown away by the shear energy and the to-the-throat approach that this second album brings to the table.

Side A
1. Serrated     1:03
2. Gore Ensemble     7:27
3. Commander Exhumer     3:01
4. Stiff and Cold     6:07

Side B
1. The Living Coffin     2:27
2. Metal Storm/Face the Slayer (Slayer Cover)     5:19
3. Everything Is Dead/Outro     9:31

Vinyl edition is limited 350 copies, with 150 on black, 100 on black w/ blue splatter, and 100 on orange/red merge.  Includes two-sided insert and download card. 

Unholy Anarchy Records (2016)

More from Coffin Dust

0 Check Out
© 2016-present Unholy Anarchy Records. All rights reserved.