Unholy Anarchy Records

12" Desolate LP #39941

Desolate LP See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
$14.99 $11.99 each


Release Date: May 6, 2016

Baltimore, Maryland-based sludge/grind assassins MUSKET HAWK spew forth their sophomore full-length, Desolate, via Unholy Anarchy Records.

A vile, near half-hour-long exploration into the underbelly of sonic filth, MUSKET HAWK’s self-produced, fittingly-titled Desolate was mastered by Dan Randall (GHOUL, ANNIHILATION TIME, IMPALED, etc.) and delivers eight decaying tracks of chaos, disorder and monolithic gloom.

Side A
1. Pollute Your Throat     3:08
2. Reluctant Punk     2:24
3. Jeweler     4:04
4. The Grove     4:33
5. ConnoisSewer     3:16

Side B
1. Space-Ray Houska     3:38
2. Tweed After Dark     3:44
3. Candidate For the Knife     6:48

Vinyl edition is limited to 350 copies, with 100 on white w/ red splatter, 100 on yellow with orange splatter, and 150 on black.  Includes hard stock printed inner sleeve and download code.

Unholy Anarchy Records | Goodtimes Records (2016)

More from Musket Hawk

0 Check Out
© 2016-present Unholy Anarchy Records. All rights reserved.