Unholy Anarchy Records

7" Filthpact | Chulo Split EP #39953

Filthpact | Chulo Split EP See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$4.99 $3.99 each


Release Date: October 4, 2013

D-beat hardcore/grind meets grinding powerviolence on this killer split between UK's FILTHPACT and Colombia's CHULO.  This is the final new material from FILTHPACT.

Side A (Filthpact)
1. King of Shit
2. Purge
3. Dirty Words
4. Tissue of Lies

Side B (Chulo)
1. Nido de Cuparachas
2. HP.PV
3. El Desparche es Una Jaula
4. Negatividad Absoluta (Ultimo Manifesto Nada)

500 total pressed worldwide.  Housed in a 7" heavy stock sleeve.

Unholy Anarchy Records (2014)

Co-release with Active Rebellion | Anarchotic Records | At War With False Noise | En La Ma Records | Grindhead Records | Narcosarcasmo | Pancho Kid | Panico Rural | Pie N MoshPrejudice Me | Pumpkin Records | Ramon Discos | The Return Records | Subsistencia Distro | Talk Is Cheap

More from Filthpact

0 Check Out
© 2016-present Unholy Anarchy Records. All rights reserved.