Unholy Anarchy Records

12" Unto the Nothing LP #39977

Unto the Nothing LP See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
$14.99 each


Release Date: December 2, 2014

Apocalyptic Doom Miscreants FORTRESS conjure the soundtrack to world’s end with their debut full-length, Unto the Nothing.  The seminal melding of funeral doom, progressive heaviness and supreme riffage.  FORTRESS will bring you to your knees with crushing doom that is exceptionally crafted and delivered with unrelenting force.

Side A
1. Cost of Freedom     6:20
2. Fight the Son     8:59
3. Lies & Fears     11:11

Side B
1. Fortress of Gods     6:59
2. The Nothing     9:18
3. Stolen Graves     8:24

Mastered by the mighty Dan Randall (Noothgrush, Unearthly Trance, Ash Borer) at Mammoth Sound Studios.  Artwork by Aeron Alfrey.

Stoughton Tip-On Gatefold covers w/ digital download card.  Limited to an overall pressing of 300, with 100 each on clear w/ black splatter vinyl, grey marble vinyl, and black vinyl. 

Unholy Anarchy Records (2014)

  • Stoughton Tip-On Gatefold Covers

More from Fortress

0 Check Out
© 2016-present Unholy Anarchy Records. All rights reserved.