Unholy Anarchy Records

12" Voiding Upon the Pulverized LP #40700

Voiding Upon the Pulverized LP See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
$11.99 $7.99 and up


Release Date: June 10, 2016

The final disgusting slab from Canada's Gore Grind maniacs PUTRESCENCE!  A fitting display of filth that embodies the seminal Death Grind band of over 13 years.  Release comes on the heals of the band's performance at Maryland Death Fest!!!

Track List
A1. Voiding Upon the Pulverized     2:12
A2. Unrecognizable Me     2:48
A3. Air Hissing Out of Shanked Up Throat     2:11
A4. Detrunked Wizard Hacked to Bloody Pieces, Part III     2:40
A5. I Shit Your Pants     2:19

B1. Squeeze and Squirm Until Your Eyes Water     2:15
B2. Burnt Off Mucus Membranes     1:27
B3. Catastrophic Living     2:53
B4. Sad Sacks In Sad Sacks Can't Relax     2:04
B5. Shh'd Before Anal Decapitation     1:43
B6. Bathing In Toilet Blood     2:14

Co-released with Fatass Records (Poland), and limited to 500 copies worldwide.  100 copies on Red w/ Black Splatter, 100 copies on White with Splatters, and 300 on Black Vinyl. 

Unholy Anarchy Records | Fatass Records (2016)

More from Putrescence

0 Check Out
© 2016-present Unholy Anarchy Records. All rights reserved.