Unholy Anarchy Records

CD Putrid Acts of Depravity CD #43857

Putrid Acts of Depravity CD See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$7.99 each


Release Date: April 7, 2016

Release Date: April 7, 2016

Old School Death Metal soundtrack for the Zombie Apocalypse!!!  

A vile debut indeed from Costa Rica's REPULSIVE DEATH.  Raw yet full of heavy-as-hell killer riffs and horrorified imagery - a must for old school death metal maniacs!

Track List
1. Within the Horros of Morbidity
2. The Cult of Ritualistic Cadaver Copulation
3. Unholy Creatures
4. Carne Fria
5. Putrid Acts of Depravity
6. Septic Symptom
7. Inhuman Putrefaction
8. Horrific Expression In a Tortured Corpse
9. Autopsy
10. Repulsive Death

PsychoGrind Records | Luciferian Ritual Productions (2016)

More from Repulsive Death

0 Check Out
© 2016 Unholy Anarchy Records. All rights reserved.