Unholy Anarchy Records

CDs The Deification CD #43865

The Deification CD See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
$9.99 $7.99 each


Release Date: October 22, 2012

Release Date: October 22, 2012

DE MAGIA VETERUM delivers brutally unforgiving, chaotic, and unstable Black Metal Noise.  This is the band's third effort, and by far the most complete.  Composed completely by Mories Drachten, whose efforts also include GNAW THEIR TONGUES and CLOAK OF ALTERING.

Track List
1. Eradication     1:28
2. Thorns     4:27
3. Passage     5:26
4. Evoked In Poison     4:25
5. Shall Not Take Form     5:33
6. Purity     4:51
7. The Deification     3:48

Transcendental Creations (2012)

More from De Magia Veterum

0 Check Out
© 2016-present Unholy Anarchy Records. All rights reserved.