Unholy Anarchy Records

7" Bandit | Pavel Chekov Split EP #57917

Bandit | Pavel Chekov Split EP See Larger Images and Variations
Low Stock! Only 1 left.
In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
$5.99 and up


Release Date: June 15, 2018

We are happy to present two killer Grind Powerviolence bands, BANDIT from Delaware/Pennsylvania and PAVEL CHEKOV out of Texas, in bringing you this maddening split EP.  With both bands making an appearance at this past Maryland Death Fest, it only made sense!

Grind Your Mind!!!

Track List
A1. Miserable Disgrace
A2. Sleight of Hand
A3. From the Pulpit
A4. Loverose
A5. Pigroast
A6. Forever in a Daze

B1. Vulgar Material
B2. Social Rapture
B3. Inaffection
B4. Detached

Limited to 500 copies worldwide, with 100 pressed on Pink Marbled Vinyl and 400 on Black Vinyl.  All copies include digital download of the album.

Unholy Anarchy Records (2018)

More from Bandit

0 Check Out
© 2016-present Unholy Anarchy Records. All rights reserved.